Airmen pose for photos during the 132d Wing's 2020 Annual Awards Ceremony at the 132d Wing on November 7th, 2020. The COVID-19 planning team, Major Angelo "Tank" Deright, Capt. Rolf Osteraas, Senior Master Sgt. Stephanie Ploeger, Senior Master Sgt. Joe Horne, and Staff Sgt. Jessica Thomerson, (forward) were awarded the 2020 Commanders Cup Award, presented by Col Mark A. Chidley (left) and Command Chief Master Sgt. Richard Lawrence (right).